



Nebraska Community Foundation Affiliated Funds List

Nebraska Community Foundation's affiliated funds are helping our communities attract and retain talent, build new opportunities, continue their successes, create collaborations, and so much more! Give Nebraska encourages you to designate your NCF gift to a specific fund. Support your childhood hometown, or your new hometown!

Arnold Community Fund Arthur Area Community Foundation Fund Atkinson Community Foundation Fund Axtell Community Fund Bennet Community Fund Bertrand Area Community Fund **Big Springs Community Fund** Blaine County Area Community Foundation Fund Bloomfield Community Foundation Fund Boone County Foundation Fund Brown County Community Foundation Fund Burr Community Fund Butler County Area Foundation Fund Byron Community Foundation Fund Calamus Area Community Fund Callaway Community Fund Chambers Community Improvement Foundation Fund Chappell Community Fund Chester Community Fund Coleridge Area Fund Columbus Area Future Fund Craia Community Fund Crawford Area Fund Creighton Community Foundation Fund Crofton Community Foundation Fund Cuming County Community Fund Curtis Community Foundation Fund Davenport Area Community Fund Deshler Community Fund Diller Community Foundation Fund Dodge Community Fund Dorchester Community Foundation Fund Elgin Community Foundation Fund Elk Creek Community Fund Eustis Area Community Foundation Fund Exeter Area Community Foundation Fund Friend Area Fund Future of Decatur Foundation Fund Greeley Community Fund Hayes County Community Fund Hebron Community Fund Hickman Area Community Foundation Fund Howells Community Fund Humboldt Area Community Foundation Fund Hyannis Area Community Foundation Fund Imperial Community Foundation Fund Keith County Foundation Fund Keya Paha County Foundation Fund Kimball Area Foundation Fund

Laurel Area Community Foundation Fund Legacy Fund for Seward County Leigh Legacy Fund Lodgepole Community Fund Logan County Community Foundation Fund McCook Community Foundation Fund Mullen Area Foundation Fund Naper Community Foundation Fund Nebraska City Community Foundation Fund Neligh Area Community Fund Nemaha County Future Fund Newman Grove Community Foundation Fund Niobrara Community Foundation Fund Norfolk Area Community Foundation Fund O'Neill Community Foundation Fund Oakdale Community Fund Osmond Community Fund Overton Area Community Fund Palisade Community Foundation Fund Pender-Thurston Education & Community Foundation Fund Perkins County Community Foundation Fund Plainview Brunswick Community Fund Plattsmouth Community Foundation Fund Ralston Community Foundation Fund Ravenna Area Vision Fund Red Cloud Community Fund Rock County Community Fund Rushville Community Fund Ruskin Community Foundation Fund Shickley Community Foundation Fund Sidney And Greater Area Fund Spencer Community Foundation Fund Stratton Community Foundation Fund Stuart Community Foundation Fund Syracuse Development Foundation Fund Tecumseh Community Foundation Fund Thedford Area Community Foundation Fund Tilden-Meadow Grove Community Foundation Fund Unadilla Area Community Fund Valley County Community Foundation Fund Verdigre Community Foundation Fund Wallace Community Foundation Fund Walthill Skatepark Project Fund Wauneta Community Fund Wausa Community Foundation Fund Waverly Area Foundation Fund Wayne Area Legacy Fund Wheeler County Community Foundation Fund Wilber Area Community Foundation Fund Wymore-Blue Springs Area Fund